I want to stop using the Google Calendar feature, what should I do?

If you decide that our meeting recording feature is no longer useful to you, simply select the “Calendar” icon located in the bottom right corner of the screen, then select the “Logout” button in the top right corner of the screen.

Once that is done, your Gmail account will no longer be synced with TapeACall.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.